Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 222 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 126 reviews

Excellent dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
We recently bought our first hybrid car, the Toyota CHR. I feel it is one of the most comfortable and economic cars we've had. Mo, our salesman, made the whole experience a pleasure. He made us feel valued and gave us plenty of time. We were not pressured. The hospitality of the team at the dealership was excellent and the Manager made a point of meeting us personally when picking up our car. Highly recommend this dealership.
Recent purchase of my first new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Siddiqa M
3 months 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my experience of ordering and purchasing my first ever new latest car from the main dealer. Overall it was a pleasant experience I found it value for money deal. I am quite optimistic that my experience will remain the same throughout the contract period and I will exchange my PCP contract after 3 years Thank you Toyota Solihull
Great service and great staff .
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Xhani M
3 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a brand new Toyota rav4.
Excellent care and superb customer satisfaction.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mandy
3 months 3 weeks ago
I am now on my 4th Yaris from here and I would not go anywhere else. A lovely bunch of people who cannot do enough for you. Lovely Theo made sure that I was totally comfortable with my new car before allowing me to drive away and the Toyota gifts were a lovely touch too.
Amazing experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Latran M
4 months 1 day ago
I recently bought a new Corolla from Toyota Shirley. From my first call to Toyota till the delivery of my car, everything was great and on time. Staffs including sale executive and the manager are very friendly, helpful and patient. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Poor Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ladydee
4 months 4 weeks ago
I wasn't shown nor taken a test drive for the car I wanted to purchase. It took hours to come to a deal & some of the products I asked for was not included. Time for handover, the car wasn't ready, & they have to deliver it home at night. So so disappointed compared to service I received under Vintage Management.
Impressive car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Be clear with what you require
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Overall we had a good experience on the day of purchasing our car. however, we subsequently found out the car we wanted is not what was ordered as they went with what was in stock without informing us of this. That said, the Toyota cars are a really good design and make so will always come back for that but lesson learnt is to be really clear with what model you require and not let the salesperson shoehorn you to what is available.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I upgraded my Aygo - extremely happy. Seamless transition!
Amazing experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Witter-Walker S
7 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing staff attentive and not pushy Look after you to the fullest and ensure you understand and contacted throughout the experience

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I sent my car in for a small repair and while the car was onsite something unfortunate happened but the issue was dealt with in a timely manner, great service from the manager and team member.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I did the service 2 weeks before .i was satisfied
Very best service ever will always recommend Toyota.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ashford P
2 months 5 days ago
Terrible service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Same as last time absolutely hopeless
Excellent service from staff (Mo)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I wanted to update my Yaris and dealt with a member of staff called 'Mo.' I found him to be very efficient, friendly and helpful with a very polite manner. We had several conversations and he worked hard to get me the best deal that was within my budget. He was very personable and I would definitely recommend him to anyone visiting the dealership. Thank you
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Annual Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Tracy
4 months 1 day ago
Excellent communication and customer service really pleased with Toyota
Great service with friendly team all round
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Agunsoye S
4 months 1 week ago
Bought my car team so friendly and supportive with no issues, I will definitely go back and recommend the dealership

Pages