W

Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 239 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 103 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 136 reviews

very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Hannon T
2 weeks 1 hour ago
cant thank surinder enough
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Tapson R
4 weeks 1 hour ago
Great service. I was very well looked after. Great garage!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Rav D
4 weeks 1 day ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Yahia S
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
From initial contact with dealership, to final delivery everything went very smoothly.
Very good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Webb S
2 months 4 weeks ago
Servised my previous car 3 weeks ago was very satisfactory
Great service, very friendly staff ??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Omer
3 months 1 hour ago
Service was great ??
Excellent dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
We recently bought our first hybrid car, the Toyota CHR. I feel it is one of the most comfortable and economic cars we've had. Mo, our salesman, made the whole experience a pleasure. He made us feel valued and gave us plenty of time. We were not pressured. The hospitality of the team at the dealership was excellent and the Manager made a point of meeting us personally when picking up our car. Highly recommend this dealership.
Recent purchase of my first new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Siddiqa M
6 months 2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my experience of ordering and purchasing my first ever new latest car from the main dealer. Overall it was a pleasant experience I found it value for money deal. I am quite optimistic that my experience will remain the same throughout the contract period and I will exchange my PCP contract after 3 years Thank you Toyota Solihull
Great service and great staff .
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Xhani M
6 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a brand new Toyota rav4.

Pages

Toyota CHR hybrid
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Shayaan M
1 week 5 days ago
Excellent service and communication
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 hour ago
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By KhaM
3 weeks 4 days ago
I used this service a week ago. No feedback at all. What works been done not known! Just took the money that's it..
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Lone S
4 weeks 1 day ago
Used them for my Auris service a no d got proper professional service. Job was finished well in time and they washed my car as well. Full 5*
Poor customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Some of the service administration assistants are unprofessional, careless, no attention given to make sure correct jobs are carried on, no communication with customers. Mistakes are often made without an apology and customers are often asked to pay for the the wrong jobs completed on your vehicle.
Great Service !
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Car Lover
2 months 2 days ago
It was a great experience to have annual service at a Toyota Garage. Trustworthy service for the car and a friendly service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Nasser F
2 months 3 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Brilliant customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Had my vehicle serviced a couple of weeks ago. Service was completed by 1pm and car was washed and vac,d too
Great service and Victoria is outstanding
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mark S
3 months 1 week ago

Pages