Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 222 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 96 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 126 reviews

Treated like a princess
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Milly2018
4 years 2 months ago
I picked up my new car earlier this week and Chris Traves made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. He made me feel like I was picking up a gold plated rolls royce and the little Toyota gifts were a lovely touch. Thank you Chris for looking after me.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Emmae
4 years 2 months ago
First time buying a brand new car so a bit scary. The sales person made me feel at ease, listened to what I wanted and really looked after me.
Mobility car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Matt2280
4 years 2 months ago
I ordered a mobility car off them, then found out a few days before hand it wasn’t ordered. They then charged me extra for a different colour. I then had to wait a extra couple of weeks before delivery. This was going to leave me without a car so had to stop the sale of my car losing me £900. They said they would help me sell my car but they never have. I’m happy with my C-HR just a shame the customer service isn’t as good
GOOD SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Wendy o
4 years 2 months ago
SECOND TIME OF BUYING FROM DEALER DUE TO GOOD EXPERIENCE FIRST TIME.
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Annette and Dave
4 years 2 months ago
Professional helpful straight forward process very happy with the all round service
Quality service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Nocky powell
4 years 3 months ago
Didn't think I would be driving a Toyota but glad I did
Fantastic Service buying my new GT86!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Noodlegt
4 years 3 months ago
I’ve wanted a GT86 for a very long time, eventually saved up the pennies to buy one. Had absolutely fantastic service from Chris Traves in the sales team, who took me out for a test drive, and went through the whole process of placing order to handover. I could not recommend him highly enough. Thanks Chris and Vantage Toyota Solihull!
A* service from start to finish (and beyond)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Miss C
4 years 3 months ago
I’ve received amazing service from Dan at the Solihull branch from the day I enquired about changing my car and that has continued even after I’ve driven my new car home. He has been friendly and helpful with all of my questions, gave me the time I needed to think before committing to the purchase and kept me updated every step of the way!
Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By lovegoeg
4 years 4 months ago
Bought a new car and everything was easy and smooth from start to finish. Never felt pressurised to buy.
Great Buying Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Smooz61
4 years 4 months ago
We found the experience of buying my new car very smooth, achieving a mutually satisfactory deal at the outset rather than the usual bartering. Our Salesman was extremely knowledgeable about our choice of car and the buying process and was always available to answer any questions or requests. I would recommend this dealership.

Pages

Top service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Hobson C
2 years 6 months ago
As usual Toyota are the best
Recent visit
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Chapman R
2 years 6 months ago
In October we had a fault with rear jet washer. We had not long had the car, booked in to get it fixed. Amy was very polite and helpful really pleased with how we were treated. She kept us informed with the car. Very happy customer.
car patched up !!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Dunne J
2 years 6 months ago
broke down dead battery car only 2 years old !! not driving enough excuse not replaced just recharged
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By VMy Baby
2 years 6 months ago
My car was serviced a week ago.
reasonable service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Simms P
2 years 6 months ago
not quite satisfied with the outcome
Service completed without issue or fuss
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Scoots
2 years 6 months ago
Another service completed as expected from initial booking in through pick up and return of my lovely clean car
Useless service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I got my car serviced and a few days later my battery went flat.
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Thomas A
2 years 7 months ago
Recent experience left me wanting
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mulji P
2 years 8 months ago

Pages