Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 108 reviews

A* service from start to finish (and beyond)
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Miss C
3 years 10 months ago
I’ve received amazing service from Dan at the Solihull branch from the day I enquired about changing my car and that has continued even after I’ve driven my new car home. He has been friendly and helpful with all of my questions, gave me the time I needed to think before committing to the purchase and kept me updated every step of the way!
Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By lovegoeg
3 years 11 months ago
Bought a new car and everything was easy and smooth from start to finish. Never felt pressurised to buy.
Great Buying Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Smooz61
3 years 11 months ago
We found the experience of buying my new car very smooth, achieving a mutually satisfactory deal at the outset rather than the usual bartering. Our Salesman was extremely knowledgeable about our choice of car and the buying process and was always available to answer any questions or requests. I would recommend this dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Helen and Dave
3 years 11 months ago
Excellent care taken at the handover. Felt confident due to the salesperson ‘s thoroughly good teaching.(John) I didn’t show my excitement but was very happy with the outcome and I love the new car. Thank you. I loved the Teddy too!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Aerulle71
3 years 11 months ago
Very professional
Non pushy salesman, good coffee.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By abbott_56
4 years 19 hours ago
The fact that the salesman was able to sell me the car without coming across as pushy speaks volumes. The dealership was clean and tidy with good facilities and some excellent machine coffee.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Deey
4 years 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
A much simpler, better and easier purchase than I'd imagined....
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By TomGB
4 years 1 week ago
I was interested in a more economical vehicle (fuel and road fund licence cost) than my elderly 1.8 Mercedes C Class, but with equivalent performance and similar or better facilities. After looking at the Toyota website and some others, I chose a hybrid (I sometimes drive to the West of Ireland, where vehicle electric charge points are a rarity) and settled on the Toyota Auris 1.8 Business Edition, which comes equipped with everything that I wanted, and a bit more ! I visited Toyota Vantage Solihull, and was looked after by their salesman, John Loakes, who was extremely helpful (nothing was too much trouble), easy to talk to and made the whole sales process as painless as possible. Vantage gave me £3,500 for my old Merc (Glasses Book Value ~ £350!) for scrappage, and the DVLA refunded me £70 on my unused road tax. I'm delighted with my new car, and am now achieving MPGs that previously I could only have dreamt of enviously. Plus, it drives like a dream and both my wife and friends love it....!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By RodJ
4 years 4 weeks ago
Toyota wasn’t my 1st choice of vehicle & we only visited because my wife suggested whilst passing. So pleased we did!!!

Pages

Hilux Service & Mot
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By T2FOR
2 years 8 months ago
Completed on time & on budget. Kath & Jim faultless as usual.
Not acknowledge problem
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Had car in for poor radio service, but Dearler not able to acknowledge problem exist, Dealer can only know if radio switches on or off but not able to test reception quality/strength of signal.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By sadikh
2 years 8 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago, the staff are polite and competent and dealt with my car service efficiently and explained clearly any issues.
First visit did not fixed my faulty alarm
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Dan
2 years 9 months ago
Now waiting for the second visits outcome. Hope they can fix it, because it wakes up all neighbours every morning. Shame on Toyota, my previous Prius 2 was much better than this Auris HSD.
Not a pleasnt
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Vara
3 years 6 months ago
For simple Diagnosis of engine warning lamp coming was charged when vehicle is still under warranty. Not happy with the reason / Diagnosis about DPF filter , as I was already driving every daily about 70 miles and most of that on Motor way at 70 mph
Just about bothered...
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Vannboy
3 years 6 months ago
Standsrd service on Rav 4 and received perfunctory customer service.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Irfy
3 years 7 months ago
I was very plessed with the service i recieved from this dealership
Excellent service from everyone.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Robert 71
3 years 7 months ago
I have used Toyota for a few years. The service I have ALWAYS received has been excellent. Everyone is so helpfull from the receptionist, vehicle picked up from home and brought back,driver very polite and the mechanics doing a very good job. Then finally it is valeted. My next car will be from Toyota I would recommend shirley showroom to anyone. Thank you.
Very pleased
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Lalie
3 years 7 months ago
Very happy
Do not make promises you cannot keep.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Not happy at all
3 years 7 months ago
Promised to change brakes but upon pick up they changed their story about computer not working and unable to order new brake pads.

Pages