Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 108 reviews

Staff went the extra mile to make me feel valued
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Anth
3 years 8 months ago
They kept my new car safe during the week of the snow and ice.
Excellent sales team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Woody2
3 years 8 months ago
Brilliant service this is now my 3rd vehicle from the solihull vantage team
Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By RBrad
3 years 9 months ago
From the start of my first new car buying experience I was happy excited and cautious. At the end of the process, I was happy and excited everything was explained well to me and I was put at ease so caution had disappeared. The dealer always kept me up to speed and felt like a friend by the end. My car, a Toyota Yaris Hybrid, is a dream to drive. I was worried about driving an automatic but caution was thrown to the wind after my test drive. I would highly recommend this dealership and would do business in the future with them.
Treated like a princess
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Milly2018
3 years 9 months ago
I picked up my new car earlier this week and Chris Traves made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. He made me feel like I was picking up a gold plated rolls royce and the little Toyota gifts were a lovely touch. Thank you Chris for looking after me.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Emmae
3 years 9 months ago
First time buying a brand new car so a bit scary. The sales person made me feel at ease, listened to what I wanted and really looked after me.
Mobility car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Matt2280
3 years 9 months ago
I ordered a mobility car off them, then found out a few days before hand it wasn’t ordered. They then charged me extra for a different colour. I then had to wait a extra couple of weeks before delivery. This was going to leave me without a car so had to stop the sale of my car losing me £900. They said they would help me sell my car but they never have. I’m happy with my C-HR just a shame the customer service isn’t as good
GOOD SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Wendy o
3 years 9 months ago
SECOND TIME OF BUYING FROM DEALER DUE TO GOOD EXPERIENCE FIRST TIME.
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Annette and Dave
3 years 9 months ago
Professional helpful straight forward process very happy with the all round service
Quality service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Nocky powell
3 years 10 months ago
Didn't think I would be driving a Toyota but glad I did
Fantastic Service buying my new GT86!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Noodlegt
3 years 10 months ago
I’ve wanted a GT86 for a very long time, eventually saved up the pennies to buy one. Had absolutely fantastic service from Chris Traves in the sales team, who took me out for a test drive, and went through the whole process of placing order to handover. I could not recommend him highly enough. Thanks Chris and Vantage Toyota Solihull!

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mulji P
2 years 2 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Bi S
2 years 3 months ago
Very happy with the staff and the communication.
Seemless. Fantastic staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Jim
2 years 4 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the level of service I received.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Hobson C
2 years 4 months ago
I don't know why this has come up as a four and a half star - the service at Toyota is five star plus
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Tregaskes N
2 years 5 months ago
Good all round service experience.
Good Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I was impressed with the professional way in which the courtesy car was handed over to me. The service was carried out efficiently and completed by mid-afternoon. Very nice to have my car returned so clean! The delay initially in being dealt with, due to the number of customers, could have been handled more effectively though.
Fab Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Thank you to all who serviced our Yaris, and for our Jack the Bat Aygo we borrowed. A million times more positive than previous experiences.
Efficient support from reception I used Toyota Solihull last week
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Shepherd J
2 years 7 months ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Staff are friendly and courteous. Always a pleasurable experience.

Pages