Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 98 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 127 reviews

Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I was very happy with the customer service skills of the sales team. Very welcoming and willing to accommodate.
Wonderful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Corp A
1 year 12 months ago
This is my 4th car from this dealership, so friendly and helpful. All of my cars have been excellent
Disappointing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 hours ago
The service at this dealership is poor.The whole process of buying my new car was mired by poor service and a lack of attention to detail.
Excellent all round Services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Wagstaffe J
3 years 3 weeks ago
James the sales representative was absolutely brilliant, he at all times was professional and polite Even though I already knew what I wanted the Yaris hybrid and the spec it was all done ? with in a week when I collected my car ?? which was everything I wished for and more I get average 58.7 mpg and the drive is so smooth and a enjoyable experience, the dab radio ?? is just fantastic and brilliant sound quality Overall I will not be changing manufacturer again
Superb service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Maggie K
3 years 1 month ago
I used the service over 2 weeks ago and was vey pleased with friendly and professional customer service. I would highly recommend Toyota Solihull branch.
Absolutely First Class!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mallier G
3 years 2 months ago
Bought the most stunning car on the road..... Toyota CHR..... Just Wow! 5 star service all the way.... Really impressed. Never knew buying a car could be so easy!
Staff and experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Hussain S
3 years 2 months ago
The staff where where very friendly and excellent customer service
A happy experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I was treated with the respect that I have always received at Toyota.
New Hilux Purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By H1LXD
3 years 3 months ago
Greg was extremely helpful from start to finish. No pressure.
Great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Cosy
4 years 1 month ago
Relaxed atmosphere and no presure selling. Adam was very knowledgeable and attentive. Would highly recommend.

Pages

excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I had my car service and mot carried out at the end of August. Friendly and professional staff, great communication. Thank you!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Shelley S
1 year 10 months ago
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Toyota, I had my cars first service. The staff were both friendly and professional. My car came back to me in fab condition.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Goodall J
1 year 10 months ago
I was impressed with the staff, how polite and helpful they were
Annual service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Balogh A
1 year 11 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Cotterell D
1 year 11 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and I was pleased with the service. Well informed, professional and friendly staff that kept in touch with me and provide a courtesy vehicle. The work was complete when they estimated that it would be.
Excellent customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Broomes G
1 year 11 months ago
I used this service last week and I am very satisfied.
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Khan S
1 year 11 months ago
Great place and people can’t go wrong by using them
Nobody does it better..
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By hannahmac
1 year 11 months ago
It is always a pleasure taking my car in, everyone is just so friendly and helpful, and the service is superb
No process, it's look like an formality done
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Unfortunately things did not work, even though it was first service with very minimal mileage, they did not do what they have agreed to do, I am NOT happy with the service that I have got from Steven Eagell Toyota on the 3rd July 2020, the reason being very simple service is not up to the standard that was expected/ agreed. I am a great admirer of toyota's Total Quality management and the process that they have in place, hence I have purchased Camry however this incident on 3rd had changed my perception/ understanding for the following reason, Car valet and washing was part of the service, which was not done, however service process was considered as complete and final billing was done, team had whole day from 8:45 am to 4 pm I had also reported that the vehicle is wobbly/ not balanced while driving, which is not mentioned part of the "No Group Assigned", hence not sure/ if that issue was checked and I do not have confidence Not sure if the road test would tell the actual issue with the breaking arrangement and the issue, as the issue may not occur at all time in a very short test road test drive, hence not sure if technician had opportunity to have a look, as it's not covered part of t Below details shows that Cabin air filter has been replaced, however service checklist does not say it's replaced They have also confirm the road test, however the mileage did not change from the dropping the car for service and when I had picked up Hence I am sorry to say that things have not been done properly,
Great personal service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Preston G
2 years 3 days ago
As always I was made to feel welcome and valued. Suzie in service always puts my mind at ease if I have any questions.

Pages