Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 108 reviews

Great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Cosy
3 years 6 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere and no presure selling. Adam was very knowledgeable and attentive. Would highly recommend.
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Hivesy
3 years 7 months ago
No pressure sales
A pleasure to do business
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Dad Delboy
3 years 7 months ago
Our second purchase of a new Toyota Yaris which shows our complete satisfaction of the service we received.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Harry1975
3 years 7 months ago
Superb service
Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By JfCM
3 years 7 months ago
Really lovely and personal service.
Excellent service, beautiful vehicles
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Dave cotterell
3 years 7 months ago
Friendly, helpful salespersons who exceeded my expectations with advice and knowledge. I am a very pleased customer.
My third car from them, excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By The Bishop
3 years 8 months ago
Consistent good service
Friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ceramicpottery
3 years 8 months ago
Yaris hybrid lovely car
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Deedee1975
3 years 8 months ago
Couldn’t find a fault with the colleague who helped me through my new car buying process.
Fantastic people and great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Danut
3 years 8 months ago
I have visited the car dealer Toyota Vantage Solihull ten days ago. I have been invited for the presentation of the Toyota Yaris Hybrid model 2018 and for a test drive. I was so pleased by the new Toyota model features and by the people proficiency so I accepted their offer to switch my old Toyota with the new model. The Toyota Vantage Solihull stuff and especially Adam acted with all the care for making the selling process easier and for getting my full understanding regarding the financial terms. I recommend totally the Toyota hybrid and the Solihull Vantage stuff.

Pages

Please look after your loyal customers
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Unhappy Shirley
1 year 10 months ago
Having spent ten years forking out for overpriced services and extended warranties my wife, who is a district nurse, was disappointed that A. Her clutch failed at 37k and B. The dealership said they wouldn't even look at it for three days. After much pleading the car was repaired three days after it was dropped off by the AA. Delays in negotiating with the warranty underwriters meant she was unable to claim use of her "free" rental car and had to use uber and public transport to get round her patients.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I would like to wish that all future dealings with the service, are as good.
Top service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Hobson C
2 years 3 weeks ago
As usual Toyota are the best
Recent visit
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Chapman R
2 years 3 weeks ago
In October we had a fault with rear jet washer. We had not long had the car, booked in to get it fixed. Amy was very polite and helpful really pleased with how we were treated. She kept us informed with the car. Very happy customer.
car patched up !!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Dunne J
2 years 3 weeks ago
broke down dead battery car only 2 years old !! not driving enough excuse not replaced just recharged
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By VMy Baby
2 years 1 month ago
My car was serviced a week ago.
reasonable service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Simms P
2 years 1 month ago
not quite satisfied with the outcome
Service completed without issue or fuss
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Scoots
2 years 1 month ago
Another service completed as expected from initial booking in through pick up and return of my lovely clean car
Useless service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I got my car serviced and a few days later my battery went flat.
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Thomas A
2 years 1 month ago
Recent experience left me wanting

Pages