Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 98 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 127 reviews

Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service about a week ago and had an amazing experience with Toyota dealers! They were all very helpful and informative! Helped me decide on the perfect vehicle for myself. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
Not trustable in delivery
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Javid
1 year 9 months ago
Do not trust of delivery estimation if the car is not available in the showroom and check every detail with the dealership when you are making and agreement and do not expect them to tell you every feature and spec. which could be important to you
An Excellent Car Buying Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Tom Brassil
1 year 9 months ago
My allocated salesman "Johnny" made the entire process as simple, easy and painless as possible. He's a credit to Steven Eagell Toyota ! I also met the Manager who sat down with me and checked that I was completely satisfied. In short, the Buying Experience was excellent !
New Aygo
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mom taxi
1 year 9 months ago
Really enjoying the new car. Staff very helpful and attentive.
Brilliant CH-R Hybrid
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Bournie
1 year 9 months ago
I have recently got the CH-R Hybrid. The car itself is amazing. It drives as good as it looks and it’s a good looking car. The whole experience of getting the car was great. Ian the car sales man was friendly, polite, informative and most of all at no time did I feel pressured into anything. I highly recommend anyone to go to Toyota in Solihull. I also felt safe and confident in the sales room as they are following all government guidelines.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Poor customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I purchased a new car in August - I still have not received my 2nd set of keys, finance has not been settled on my old car & I was promised Sat Nav but this was not enabled when I collected the car. As a customer I shouldn't have to chase for these things to happen. The amount of times I've called the dealer and asked for a callback - either the messages are not passed on or the sales team do not bother calling customers back. This has been my worst customer experience when buying a car.
Courtesy without being pushy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Thank you to Maz for his time and patience that allowed us to come to correct decision and delivering a beautiful car
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Toyota Solihull offered excellent customer service and treated me like a special guest. I wasn’t intending on buying a car at all but Adil explained everything really clearly and well and presented me with some excelent options. He listened and ensured I got something that suited me. The centre manager, Ifti, was also cery attentive and having bought a car when it was under different management I can confidently say Toyota has definitely improved.
Great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Louise
1 year 9 months ago
Follow up service was excellent

Pages

Excellent services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent services, great communication and very friendly staff. Very satisifed.
Fantastic Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ashford P
1 year 8 months ago
I have always been very happy with my service and find the staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Topkanloo A
1 year 8 months ago
Great service and advice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very ??pleased
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Greenidge J
1 year 8 months ago
SERVICE REVIEW
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By BEN 23
1 year 8 months ago
CAR SERVICED 3 DAYS AGO !!
Prompt professional courteous service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I recently booked in two vehicles for a full service and both were completed within the alloted time. Staff were polite, maintained social distance and wore masks so made the experience feel secure. One of the vehicles is due to return for some work under warranty which i trust the dealership will complete to an equally good standard.
Poor experience, even the complementary clean was disappointing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I had to pay for the pick up which was free in recent years. The result of the service was not discussed but the car dropped off without comment. This was not a great customer experience but purely transactional.
First-rate service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Chinn C
1 year 9 months ago
I used the services recently and I was impressed all round.
Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Chambers V
1 year 9 months ago
As always an excellent service and very polite staff

Pages