Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 108 reviews

Great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Louise
1 year 2 months ago
Follow up service was excellent
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I was very happy with the customer service skills of the sales team. Very welcoming and willing to accommodate.
Wonderful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Corp A
1 year 5 months ago
This is my 4th car from this dealership, so friendly and helpful. All of my cars have been excellent
Disappointing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
The service at this dealership is poor.The whole process of buying my new car was mired by poor service and a lack of attention to detail.
Excellent all round Services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Wagstaffe J
2 years 5 months ago
James the sales representative was absolutely brilliant, he at all times was professional and polite Even though I already knew what I wanted the Yaris hybrid and the spec it was all done ? with in a week when I collected my car ?? which was everything I wished for and more I get average 58.7 mpg and the drive is so smooth and a enjoyable experience, the dab radio ?? is just fantastic and brilliant sound quality Overall I will not be changing manufacturer again
Superb service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Maggie K
2 years 6 months ago
I used the service over 2 weeks ago and was vey pleased with friendly and professional customer service. I would highly recommend Toyota Solihull branch.
Absolutely First Class!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mallier G
2 years 7 months ago
Bought the most stunning car on the road..... Toyota CHR..... Just Wow! 5 star service all the way.... Really impressed. Never knew buying a car could be so easy!
Staff and experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Hussain S
2 years 7 months ago
The staff where where very friendly and excellent customer service
A happy experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I was treated with the respect that I have always received at Toyota.
New Hilux Purchase
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By H1LXD
2 years 8 months ago
Greg was extremely helpful from start to finish. No pressure.

Pages

Great personal service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Preston G
1 year 5 months ago
As always I was made to feel welcome and valued. Suzie in service always puts my mind at ease if I have any questions.
friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
very helpful friendly astff
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Grogan G
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service would always use this dealership and recommend to everyone
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ellie Stott
1 year 5 months ago
Polite, efficient service from Luke - who seemed to be handling things alone but very well!
Toyota Hilux Service & MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By T2FOR
1 year 9 months ago
Kath + Jim were excellent as usual. For all your Toyota needs - go to Solihull - no where else.
Excellent. That’s why we keep buying Toyota’s.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Spiers C
1 year 9 months ago
Kept informed about how the service was continuing. Very friendly staff. No hassle.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Satisfied other than the supply of part ordered from the parts supply department
Great service, friendly staff of
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ramjee R
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied
Five Star Service from a Five Star Team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Paul Z
1 year 9 months ago
I have been using this dealership for years. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the car is always serviced properly and is washed and vacuumed upon it’s return. Well done!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Sthankiya D
1 year 9 months ago

Pages