Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 108 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Patterson C
1 year 1 month ago
All The staff were very friendly and helpful I was satisfied with the help from Surinder
Excellent service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service about a week ago and had an amazing experience with Toyota dealers! They were all very helpful and informative! Helped me decide on the perfect vehicle for myself. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
Not trustable in delivery
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Javid
1 year 2 months ago
Do not trust of delivery estimation if the car is not available in the showroom and check every detail with the dealership when you are making and agreement and do not expect them to tell you every feature and spec. which could be important to you
An Excellent Car Buying Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Tom Brassil
1 year 2 months ago
My allocated salesman "Johnny" made the entire process as simple, easy and painless as possible. He's a credit to Steven Eagell Toyota ! I also met the Manager who sat down with me and checked that I was completely satisfied. In short, the Buying Experience was excellent !
New Aygo
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mom taxi
1 year 2 months ago
Really enjoying the new car. Staff very helpful and attentive.
Poor customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased a new car in August - I still have not received my 2nd set of keys, finance has not been settled on my old car & I was promised Sat Nav but this was not enabled when I collected the car. As a customer I shouldn't have to chase for these things to happen. The amount of times I've called the dealer and asked for a callback - either the messages are not passed on or the sales team do not bother calling customers back. This has been my worst customer experience when buying a car.
Courtesy without being pushy
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Thank you to Maz for his time and patience that allowed us to come to correct decision and delivering a beautiful car
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Toyota Solihull offered excellent customer service and treated me like a special guest. I wasn’t intending on buying a car at all but Adil explained everything really clearly and well and presented me with some excelent options. He listened and ensured I got something that suited me. The centre manager, Ifti, was also cery attentive and having bought a car when it was under different management I can confidently say Toyota has definitely improved.
Brilliant CH-R Hybrid
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Bournie
1 year 2 months ago
I have recently got the CH-R Hybrid. The car itself is amazing. It drives as good as it looks and it’s a good looking car. The whole experience of getting the car was great. Ian the car sales man was friendly, polite, informative and most of all at no time did I feel pressured into anything. I highly recommend anyone to go to Toyota in Solihull. I also felt safe and confident in the sales room as they are following all government guidelines.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago

Pages

Brilliant service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Chambers V
1 year 2 months ago
As always an excellent service and very polite staff
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car service and mot carried out at the end of August. Friendly and professional staff, great communication. Thank you!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Shelley S
1 year 3 months ago
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Toyota, I had my cars first service. The staff were both friendly and professional. My car came back to me in fab condition.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Goodall J
1 year 3 months ago
I was impressed with the staff, how polite and helpful they were
Annual service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Balogh A
1 year 4 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Cotterell D
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and I was pleased with the service. Well informed, professional and friendly staff that kept in touch with me and provide a courtesy vehicle. The work was complete when they estimated that it would be.
Excellent customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Broomes G
1 year 4 months ago
I used this service last week and I am very satisfied.
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Khan S
1 year 4 months ago
Great place and people can’t go wrong by using them
Nobody does it better..
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By hannahmac
1 year 4 months ago
It is always a pleasure taking my car in, everyone is just so friendly and helpful, and the service is superb
No process, it's look like an formality done
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Unfortunately things did not work, even though it was first service with very minimal mileage, they did not do what they have agreed to do, I am NOT happy with the service that I have got from Steven Eagell Toyota on the 3rd July 2020, the reason being very simple service is not up to the standard that was expected/ agreed. I am a great admirer of toyota's Total Quality management and the process that they have in place, hence I have purchased Camry however this incident on 3rd had changed my perception/ understanding for the following reason, Car valet and washing was part of the service, which was not done, however service process was considered as complete and final billing was done, team had whole day from 8:45 am to 4 pm I had also reported that the vehicle is wobbly/ not balanced while driving, which is not mentioned part of the "No Group Assigned", hence not sure/ if that issue was checked and I do not have confidence Not sure if the road test would tell the actual issue with the breaking arrangement and the issue, as the issue may not occur at all time in a very short test road test drive, hence not sure if technician had opportunity to have a look, as it's not covered part of t Below details shows that Cabin air filter has been replaced, however service checklist does not say it's replaced They have also confirm the road test, however the mileage did not change from the dropping the car for service and when I had picked up Hence I am sorry to say that things have not been done properly,

Pages