Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 98 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 127 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Aslam A
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied with dealing with Surinder
Honest, fair and an incredible experience from enquiry to receipt of new car !
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Brownhill V
1 year 2 months ago
From the 1st contact with the dealership, they listened to my needs, they found a solution to having a new Aygo car within 7 days, warm , friendly and considerate to ones needs. Never pushy for extras and add ons, a 100% enjoyable experience foe purchasing a new 2021 car, and the offer of the entry scrappage scheme. If your looking for great cars and specs at the right price level , with a relaxing experience, then Toyota and this dealership should be paid a visit, as from my experience and my wife it was a pleasure to do business with Toyota and the this dealership.
I am extremely pleased with my car and the service I received.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Harbinder Gill
1 year 2 months ago
TOYOTA FAN IN SOLIHULL
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Madabushi R
1 year 2 months ago
Toyota as a car and my local dealer in solihull are 5 stars the way they look after the customer. Hence I am a repeat customer in upgrading to next RAV 4 car despite so many choices in the market
Great car, great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Cotterell D
1 year 3 months ago
I part exchanged my old car for new, a smooth transition and friendly, professional service. A very happy customer.
Helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Richards S
1 year 3 months ago
They have rung up to see how things are
Just purchased my 7th new Toyota since 2008, great cars.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Price G
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Madiha
1 year 3 months ago
very happy to get my brand new Toyota CHR, sales person was very helpful in arranging everything and took personal interest to get my car delivered in time.very happy with the dealer and would definitely recommend for their outstanding service.
Persistent, but friendly, fun and knowledgeable
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mattie
1 year 3 months ago
I much preferred the purchase of this Yaris than the last as it just felt more special. I feel I was treated as more of an individual, and though the salesman was persistent I felt I could've backed out if needed and I enjoyed our conversations. Car is lush. Recommended.
Good service, very helpful staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Nick
1 year 5 months ago
Very smooth purchase from start to finish. Would recommend.

Pages

Great service with friendly staff - Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Company car serviced a week ago.
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Balogh A
10 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very good customer service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff with honest advice. Provides a service with a smile. Thank you.
Customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Damion D
1 year 4 days ago
I received great customer service during my recent annual service and MOT
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Reception handled the booking in well, and in particular Amy.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I had my service a couple of weeks ago and was very happy with the whole experience
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Recebt service was satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Friendly great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Nobes S
1 year 2 months ago
Satisfied with the customer service
Great car service but personal service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Yes only car service

Pages