Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 108 reviews

Good service, very helpful staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Nick
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very smooth purchase from start to finish. Would recommend.
Friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
Valued customer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Tony
1 year 2 weeks ago
Helped me out just prior second lockdown (Corona Virus)
How hard can it be to purchase a car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
From start to finish (which it hasn’t) everything has felt like a struggle.
Personal service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
We took advantage of a special promotion on a new Yaris hybrid model. Great car. We got a good deal on our part exchange. The sales team did everything to help the process go well despite all the restrictions due to COVID-19.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ingram K
1 year 1 month ago
Remarkable service and staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By A Ali
1 year 1 month ago
Hi, I'm Ashraf Ali and i'm very pleaseed by the recent service that i was provided that i just had to write a review for the amazing team Steven Eagell has i know Jhanzeb and Aury on really good terms. Not only he's amazing at finding the best deals out there but also the way he explains the deals in great depth never fails to amaze me. I can assure you that as long as Jhanzeb is a part of Steven Eagell your store will reach great heights of success as customers hunt for Advisers like Jhanzeb and Aury who show extreme diligence with their work. I have been a toyota owner since years and it never fails to amaze me especially the service that i was provided with at steven eagell was pure perfection, i have and i do recommend this branch to my friends and family, i'm sure it will only increase in the future. I have experienced possibly the very best customer service from Jhanzeb, speaking with jhanzeb helped me to get exactly what i was looking for, would highly recommend it further to my friends and family. Everyone was awesome and not to mention their work ethic is remarkable as they all know what they are doing. I wanted a good deal and the customer service of Jhanzeb simply ticked all the boxes. I am so impressed! What a remarkable person And company. I can assure that you have a customer for life! Just a top notch place to be. Only if i had the option to opt for 20 out of 10 but for now it's 10 out of 10. ? Really pleased, Kind regards, Ashraf Ali & Family
Excellent experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service recently and very satisfied and will recommend.
Great service before and after sale
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Singh T
1 year 1 month ago
Very happy and great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied

Pages

Service and mot service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
Very good reliable customer care and service. information given at each stage and was kept up-to date with any changes and time scale given for additional work needed, and breakdown of charges given. courtesy car provided for duration of work and at the end received car cleaned and washed and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful from start to finish.
Excellent services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 days ago
Excellent services, great communication and very friendly staff. Very satisifed.
Fantastic Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ashford P
1 year 1 month ago
I have always been very happy with my service and find the staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Topkanloo A
1 year 1 month ago
Great service and advice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very ??pleased
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Greenidge J
1 year 1 month ago
SERVICE REVIEW
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By BEN 23
1 year 1 month ago
CAR SERVICED 3 DAYS AGO !!
Prompt professional courteous service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I recently booked in two vehicles for a full service and both were completed within the alloted time. Staff were polite, maintained social distance and wore masks so made the experience feel secure. One of the vehicles is due to return for some work under warranty which i trust the dealership will complete to an equally good standard.
Poor experience, even the complementary clean was disappointing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I had to pay for the pick up which was free in recent years. The result of the service was not discussed but the car dropped off without comment. This was not a great customer experience but purely transactional.
First-rate service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Chinn C
1 year 2 months ago
I used the services recently and I was impressed all round.

Pages