Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 108 reviews

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Homer J
7 months 2 days ago
Excellent service wonderful assistance and advice from Adil. The whole experience has been amazing.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Aslam A
7 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied with dealing with Surinder
Honest, fair and an incredible experience from enquiry to receipt of new car !
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Brownhill V
7 months 1 week ago
From the 1st contact with the dealership, they listened to my needs, they found a solution to having a new Aygo car within 7 days, warm , friendly and considerate to ones needs. Never pushy for extras and add ons, a 100% enjoyable experience foe purchasing a new 2021 car, and the offer of the entry scrappage scheme. If your looking for great cars and specs at the right price level , with a relaxing experience, then Toyota and this dealership should be paid a visit, as from my experience and my wife it was a pleasure to do business with Toyota and the this dealership.
I am extremely pleased with my car and the service I received.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Harbinder Gill
7 months 3 weeks ago
TOYOTA FAN IN SOLIHULL
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Madabushi R
7 months 4 weeks ago
Toyota as a car and my local dealer in solihull are 5 stars the way they look after the customer. Hence I am a repeat customer in upgrading to next RAV 4 car despite so many choices in the market
Great car, great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Cotterell D
8 months 1 week ago
I part exchanged my old car for new, a smooth transition and friendly, professional service. A very happy customer.
Helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Richards S
8 months 2 weeks ago
They have rung up to see how things are
Just purchased my 7th new Toyota since 2008, great cars.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Price G
8 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Madiha
9 months 19 hours ago
very happy to get my brand new Toyota CHR, sales person was very helpful in arranging everything and took personal interest to get my car delivered in time.very happy with the dealer and would definitely recommend for their outstanding service.
Persistent, but friendly, fun and knowledgeable
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mattie
9 months 1 day ago
I much preferred the purchase of this Yaris than the last as it just felt more special. I feel I was treated as more of an individual, and though the salesman was persistent I felt I could've backed out if needed and I enjoyed our conversations. Car is lush. Recommended.

Pages

Great car service but personal service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Yes only car service
Service and MOT on my Lexus CT200H
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By AT
8 months 1 week ago
Staff at the Fort Exceptional Especially Thomas, Fiona & Molly. Thank Q.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Service team are very helpful. Suzanne and Luke always make you valuable customer.
Great & friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Very friendly service and professional service
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
I had to take my car for its annual service. I was given an appointment time tod drop the car off because of social distancing. I was a couple of minutes late because i missed the entrance and had to drive past and then back again. The receptionist was very friendly, checking we were ok about leaving the car etc. When we went back to fetch the car after she had telephoned to say we could collect she was very friendly and welcoming. After we had paid etc she came outside with us then to help us find the car and giving us instructions on best way of getting car out of dealership.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Service/MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Bridgewater M
9 months 2 weeks ago
My experience was excellent the car came back to me cleaned inside and out as well as the service my vehicle required also I couldn’t fault the customer service staff are alway nice and friendly
Toyota Service & Courtesy Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Donal C
9 months 2 weeks ago
Always happy with the service & price. If you drive a Toyota - use Steven Eagle Solihull!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Zahoor M
9 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff, everything was even better then my expectations and I was informed on right time about car maintenance

Pages