Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 106 reviews

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I upgraded my Aygo - extremely happy. Seamless transition!
Amazing experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Witter-Walker S
3 weeks 4 days ago
Amazing staff attentive and not pushy Look after you to the fullest and ensure you understand and contacted throughout the experience
The Toyota RAV4 is a great car, buy it at this dealership in Solihull.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Terry B
3 weeks 4 days ago
Over the last 55 years I have bought many prestige cars the last 3 have been Toyota RAV4s. These cars have been the most reliable and enjoyable in my lifetime less trouble than many super cars I have owned. It all starts with the dealerships which are a delight to go to, it seems pandering to all our needs. Thankyou for your service excellence.
Great car and great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mike
1 month 1 week ago
At the start of September I bought a new Corolla TS from Solihull. First class service from Qaisar who helped in every question my wife and I threw at him (a lot!). Very knowledgable in his understanding of the product I planned to buy. And now we’ve bought it we’re really glad we did.
Fantastic sales and aftercare
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Laura and Mo
2 months 3 days ago
I bought my brand new hybrid yaris here and felt that the customer care really was exceptional, from the initial purchase to the ironing out of paperwork afterwards, everything was dealt with so professionally, respectfully and with a great deal of attention to detail. Surinder also made my son feel like a total superstar, which is always lovely ;-)
Superb service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Bilkhu B
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car is a joy to drive after the instructions given on it’s features
Absolutely delighted with my CHR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Junead was a pleasure to deal with and made the experience a very good one, I would definitely recommend the CHR, it’s a lovely car to drive and everything was made easy. The Staff are so polite which is a bonus Thank you guys
Steven Eagel
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ramzan S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Purchasing my Toyota C-HR was made exceptionally straight forward by this very well organised dealership. They kept their promise and actually managed to deliver my vehicle ahead of the original delivery date , this is impressive given the word wide shortage of car parts and most other dealerships unable to deliver new vehicles until next year.
Great service and support
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Grant O
3 months 5 days ago
When I visited the showroom I was nervous because i needed to pickthe right car . I was introduced to Safin. a sales employee . I couldn’t of asked for better because I needed a car for my family’s needs and I was shown a choice of a few cars . And Safin talked through all the different models each car was explained and I felt at ease not rushed the employee knew how important it was for me to choose the right car and I did with this excellent service and support. Thank you ??
Fantastic experience the staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By O'Neill S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I’d give this dealer an extra star they were fantastic

Pages

The service was comprehensive and thorough.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 16 hours ago
The standard of care was very good and most importantly professional.
Solihull dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent staff clean dealership and excellent service
Excellent efficient service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Excellent 1st Toyota service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Sue
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very helpful staff, comfortable spacious waiting area, no problems with car since service. Bit tight parking but staff happy to move car to where it was needed,
Great service with good team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Nadilouei K
1 month 1 week ago
CHR Hybrid Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Shayaan M
1 month 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service provided
Great service would refinement recommend
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Patterson c
1 month 2 weeks ago
Was very satisfied with the service Car was cleaned after service an unexpected gain
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By hivesy
2 months 1 day ago
very satisfied with efficient and caring service
Always helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Fez
2 months 4 days ago
I have been with Toyota since 2018 and they have always been very helpful. I trust them and they always explain everything whilst also providing photographic evidence and videos of what needs to be changed. Great customer service!
Great service with friendly staff - Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Company car serviced a week ago.

Pages