Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 207 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 116 reviews

Poor Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Ladydee
1 month 2 days ago
I wasn't shown nor taken a test drive for the car I wanted to purchase. It took hours to come to a deal & some of the products I asked for was not included. Time for handover, the car wasn't ready, & they have to deliver it home at night. So so disappointed compared to service I received under Vintage Management.
Impressive car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Be clear with what you require
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Overall we had a good experience on the day of purchasing our car. however, we subsequently found out the car we wanted is not what was ordered as they went with what was in stock without informing us of this. That said, the Toyota cars are a really good design and make so will always come back for that but lesson learnt is to be really clear with what model you require and not let the salesperson shoehorn you to what is available.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I upgraded my Aygo - extremely happy. Seamless transition!
The Toyota RAV4 is a great car, buy it at this dealership in Solihull.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Terry B
4 months 15 hours ago
Over the last 55 years I have bought many prestige cars the last 3 have been Toyota RAV4s. These cars have been the most reliable and enjoyable in my lifetime less trouble than many super cars I have owned. It all starts with the dealerships which are a delight to go to, it seems pandering to all our needs. Thankyou for your service excellence.
Amazing experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Witter-Walker S
4 months 15 hours ago
Amazing staff attentive and not pushy Look after you to the fullest and ensure you understand and contacted throughout the experience
Great car and great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mike
4 months 2 weeks ago
At the start of September I bought a new Corolla TS from Solihull. First class service from Qaisar who helped in every question my wife and I threw at him (a lot!). Very knowledgable in his understanding of the product I planned to buy. And now we’ve bought it we’re really glad we did.
Fantastic sales and aftercare
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Laura and Mo
5 months 1 week ago
I bought my brand new hybrid yaris here and felt that the customer care really was exceptional, from the initial purchase to the ironing out of paperwork afterwards, everything was dealt with so professionally, respectfully and with a great deal of attention to detail. Surinder also made my son feel like a total superstar, which is always lovely ;-)
Superb service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Bilkhu B
5 months 2 weeks ago
My car is a joy to drive after the instructions given on it’s features
Absolutely delighted with my CHR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Junead was a pleasure to deal with and made the experience a very good one, I would definitely recommend the CHR, it’s a lovely car to drive and everything was made easy. The Staff are so polite which is a bonus Thank you guys

Pages

Great customer service provided .
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Abdul Rasul G
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Mahmood T
1 month 3 weeks ago
First class service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the garage for a service a couple of weeks ago and was impressed with Suzie ‘s friendly yet professional manner
Staff were excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Cartwright M
2 months 5 days ago
I visited for a service and the staff from both sales and servicing were excellent they were attentive and helpful and I came away really happy with my visited. I was offered a really good deal on my next lease which was good value for money and met all my needs.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
5* customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
My RAV4 was serviced last week; customer service was as always exemplary - courteous, professional and friendly. Vehicle serviced within specified time frame. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Stephen Eagall Toyota, Shirley
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Connie
2 months 1 week ago
Can’t fault the service I received. Seamless experience. Was kept updated throughout and my car was ready before the time stated.
Fantastic service outstanding.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Solihull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend to anyone.

Pages